Family Life Ministry

MarriageMinistries1

Schedule of ALL Marriage Preparation Programs (also known as Pre-Cana)

Cardinal Sean O’Malley has asked that all collaboratives, parishes, and retreat centers transition to Transformed in Love Marriage Preparation program beginning January 1, 2016 with a full implementation date of January 1, 2018Please see the Cardinal’s letter here 

All Programs                               

September 2016      
Methuen- St. Basil Salvatorian Center     
Friday, September 9, 7:00 p.m.-9:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 10, 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Registration: 978-683-2959
Or email: stbasilcenter@comcast.net 
Website: www.saintbasils.org    
Waltham-Espousal Retreat Center
Saturday, September 10 (5:30-9:30pm)
Sunday, September 11 (9am-5pm)
Registration: 781-209-3120
Or Email:      espousalmarriageprep@gmail.com  
Website:       www.espousal.org  
 
BRAINTREE: Archdiocesan Pastoral Center        
Archdiocesan Marriage Preparation Program: Transformed in Love 
Friday, September 9   6:00pm  – 10:00pm 
Saturday, September 10   9:00am  – 6:00pm 

Dinner is included on Friday.
Breakfast & lunch are included on Saturday. 
Registration: For more information and to register online please click here.   
 
October 2016      
Waltham-Espousal Retreat Center  
Saturday, October 1 (5:30-9:30pm)
Sunday, October 2 (9am-5pm)
Registration: 781-209-3120
Or Email:      espousalmarriageprep@gmail.com  
Website:       www.espousal.org  
 
Methuen- St. Basil Salvatorian Center    
Friday, October 21, 7:00 p.m.-9:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 22, 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Registration: 978-683-2959Or email:   stbasilcenter@comcast.net 
Website: www.saintbasils.org    
Dinner is included at each session.
 
 
November 2016  
LYNNFIELD: St. Maria Goretti Parish Hall
Archdiocesan Marriage Preparation Program: Transformed in Love 
Friday, November 4 6:00pm  – 10:00pm 
Saturday, November 5 9:00am  – 6:00pm 
Dinner is included on Friday.
Breakfast & lunch are included on Saturday. 
Registration: For more information and to register online please click here.
 
Waltham-Espousal Retreat Center  
Saturday, November 5 (5:30-9:30pm)
Sunday, November 6 (9am-5pm)
Registration: 781-209-3120
Or Email:      espousalmarriageprep@gmail.com  
Website:       www.espousal.org 
 
December 2016      
Waltham-Espousal Retreat Center  
Saturday, December 3 (5:30-9:30pm)
Sunday, December 4 (9am-5pm)
Registration: 781-209-3120
Or Email:      espousalmarriageprep@gmail.com  
Website:       www.espousal.org 
 Methuen- St. Basil Salvatorian Center    
Friday, December 09, 7:00 p.m.-9:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 10, 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Registration: 978-683-2959
Or email: stbasilcenter@comcast.net 
Website: www.saintbasils.org    
 
January 2017  
BRAINTREE: Archdiocesan Pastoral Center
Archdiocesan Marriage Preparation Program: Transformed in Love 
Friday, January 13  6:00pm  – 10:00pm 
Saturday, January 14  9:00am  – 6:00pm 
Dinner is included on Friday.
Breakfast & lunch are included on Saturday. 
Registration: For more information and to register online please click here.
 
HOLLISTON: St. Mary Parish Hall
Archdiocesan Marriage Preparation Program: Transformed in Love 
Saturday, January 28  9:00am  – 5:00pm 
Saturday, February 4  9:00am  – 5:00pm 
Breakfast & lunch are included on both Saturdays. 
Registration: For more information and to register online please click here.
 
March 2016  
BELLINGHAM: St. Brendan Parish Hall
Archdiocesan Marriage Preparation Program: Transformed in Love 
Tuesday, March 7  6:00pm  – 9:00pm 
Thursday, March 9 6:00pm  – 9:00pm 
Sunday, March 12 1:00pm  – 8:00pm 
Tuesday, March 14 6:00pm  – 9:00pm 
Dinner is included at each session
Registration: For more information and to register online please click here.
 
LYNNFIELD: St. Maria Goretti Parish Hall
Archdiocesan Marriage Preparation Program: Transformed in Love 
Friday, March 24 6:00pm  – 10:00pm 
Saturday, March 25 9:00am  – 6:00pm 
Dinner is included on Friday.
Breakfast & lunch are included on Saturday. 
Registration: For more information and to register online please click here.