College Campus Ministry
66 Brooks Drive
Braintree, MA 02184-3839
Secretariat: Ministerial Personnel
 
 

Contacts

 
 
Msgr. William Fay
Director
Office: 617-746-5856

College Campus Ministry

CampusMinistry_600x100

Campus Ministers

FIRST LAST COLLEGE EMAIL
Fr. Anthony Penna Boston College ministry@bc.edu
Fr. David  Barnes Boston University frbarnes@bu.edu
Fran Boucher Boston University  
Allison Cornelisse Brandeis University acorn@brandeis.edu
Kristelle Angelli Emerson College kristelle_angelli@emerson.edu
Fr. John Spencer, S.J. Emmanuel College spencerj@emmanuel.edu
Kristelle Angelli Framingham State University kangelli@framingham.edu
Fr. Bill Kelly Harvard University frkellystpaulparish@gmail.com
Fr. Mark Murphy Harvard University harvardpriest@gmail.com
Fr. George Salzman Harvard University gsalzman@fas.harvard.edu
Fr. John  Stagnaro Laboure College jstagnaro@labourecollege.org
Fr. Daniel Moloney MIT dmoloney@mit.edu
Megan Fountain MIT  
Fr. Raymond Dlugos OSA Merrimack College dlugosr@merrimack.edu
Joan McCann Middlesex Community College joani.mccann@gmail.com
Brother Sam Gunn B.H. Northeastern University brosam@brohope.net
Brother Logan Murray B.H. Northeastern University brologan@brohope.net
Brother Jason Zink B.H. Northeastern University brojason@brohope.net
Fr. Paul Kilroy Regis College paul.kilroy@regiscollege.edu
Darcie Nielsen Simmons College csa@simmons.edu
Lynn Cooper Tufts University lynn.cooper@tufts.edu
Fr. Daniel  Moloney UMass Boston father.moloney@umb.edu
Deacon Tam Tran UMass Boston tam.tran@umb.edu
Deacon Michael Mott UMass Lowell catholic_center@uml.edu
Emily  Jendzejec Wellesley College ejendzej@wellesley.edu
Msgr. William Fay Pastoral Center  
Fr. Edward Riley Bentley University rev.edward.riley@sjs.edu
Angela Howard-McParland Bentley University ahowardmcparland@bentley.edu