Archdiocesan Pastoral Council (APC)
Archdiocesan Pastoral Council
Braintree , MA 02184-3839
Secretariat: Cardinal's Office


Cardinal Seán P. O'Malley, OFM Cap.
Office: 617-254-0100
Sr. Marian Batho
APC Coordinator
Office: 617-746-5637

Archdiocesan Pastoral Council (APC)


Merrimack Region

To locate a parish in this region, please use the online search engine by clicking here.

For a full list of Archbishops, Bishops and Vicars and their contact information, please click here.

Merrimack I

José Ramirez  
Term - 2017
St. Andrew, Billerica - I
St. Mary, Billerica - I
St. Theresa, Billerica - I
St. Anne, Littleton - II
St. Catherine, Westford - II
Our Lady of Grace, Groton - Pepperell  


Heather Hannaway
Term - 2015
St. John, Chelmsford - III
St. Mary, Chelmsford - III
St. John, Townsend
St. Mary, Ayer
St. Anthony, Shirley    

Merrimack II

Joseph Melanson

St. Marguerite d’Youville, Dracut - III
St. Rita, Lowell - III
St. Mary Magdalen, Tyngsboro - III
St. Michael, Lowell
St. William, Tewksbury
St. Francis, Dracut  


Susan Murphy  
Immaculate Conception Lowell - II
Holy Trinity, Lowell - II
St. Anthony, Lowell - II
St. Patrick, Lowell
St. Margaret, Lowell
Holy Family, Lowell  

Merrimack III

Mark Sullivan    
St. Michael, North Andover - II
St. Augustine, Andover
St. Robert Bellarmine, Andover
St. Dorothy, Wilmington
St. Thomas of Villanova, Wilmington 


Robert Armano  
St. Monica, Methuen - I
Saint Lucy, Methuen - I
Our Lady of Good Counsel, Methuen
Corpus Christi, Lawrence
St. Mary of the Assumption, Lawrence
St. Patrick, Lawrence 

Merrimack IV

Robert DiLando
Holy Redeemer, Merrimack - III
Immaculate Conception, Newburyport - III
Sacred Hearts, Bradford                 
All Saints, Haverhill
St. James, Haverhill
St. John the Baptist, Haverhill


St. Rose of Lima, Topsfield - II
St. Agnes, Middleton - II
Holy Family, Amesbury - II
Star of the Sea, Salisbury - II
St. Mary, Georgetown - III
St. Mary, Rowley - III
Our Lady of Hope, Ipswich