Cabinet Members
66 Brooks Drive
Braintree, MA 02184

Cabinet Members


Allué, SDB, Bishop Emilio S.
   Auxiliary Bishop of Boston 
Batho, CSJ, Sister Marian 
   APC Coordinator and Delegate to Religious
Donilon, Terrence
   Secretary for Communications and Public Affairs
Dooher, Bishop John
   Vicar General Regional Bishop - South Region 
Driscoll, Kathleen
   Secretary for Institution Advancement/Chief Development Officer
Flavin, Very Reverend James
    Vicar General, Episcopal Vicar – Central Region   
Hehir, Reverend Bryan
   Cabinet Secretary for Health and Social Services
Hennessey, Bishop Robert
   Vicar General Regional Bishop-Merrimack Region 
Irwin, Bishop Francis X.
   Auxiliary Bishop of Boston 
Joy, Rev. William P. 
  Assistant Vicar for Administration 
Kennedy, Bishop Arthur 
   Auxiliary Bishop of Boston and Episcopal Vicar for the New Evangelization of the Archdiocese of Boston
Kickham, Reverend Robert
   Chief Secretary to the Cardinal 
Kiely, Very Reverend Brian
      Vicar General, Episcopal Vicar – West Region 
Lovely, Beirne
   General Counsel 
Mears, Kathleen Power
   Secretary for Education
Medeiros, Very Rev. Antonio F.
   Rector, Redemptoris Mater Seminary 
Moroney, Monsignor Jim
   Rector, Saint John Seminary
O'Connell, Very Reverend Mark
   Judicial Vicar
O'Malley, OFM, Cap., Archbishop Seán P. 
   Archbishop of Boston
Very Rev. Bryan K. Parrish
   Episcopal Vicar and Secretary for Parish Life and Leadership
Palardy, Very Reverend William
   Rector and President of Pope Saint John XXIII National Seminary
Peterson, Brother James
   Assistant to the Moderator of the Curia for Canonical Affairs      
Petringa, Very Reverend Gerard
     Vicar General, Episcopal Vicar – North Region
Reed, Reverend Robert P.
   Secretary for Catholic Media
Soper, Reverend Paul
   Secretary for Evangelization and Discipleship
   Director of Pastoral Planning
Straub, John
Uglietto, Bishop Peter
   Moderator of the Curia and Vicar General      

Last updated February 1, 2016